Latest Products https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 23:51:03 +0530 en-us https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in Digital Thermometers https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/digital-thermometers.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/digital-thermometers.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 with 2 year warranty  Manufacturer MADE IN INDIA   With Instructions Manual  Surgical Disposable Gloves https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/surgical-disposable-gloves-exporter.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/surgical-disposable-gloves-exporter.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in YIWU(China) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Surgical Bandages https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/surgical-bandages-exporter.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/surgical-bandages-exporter.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Medical Stethoscope https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-stethoscope-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-stethoscope-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong distribution network, owing to which we efficiently transport the goods to the desired place. Our organization is a famed one that is located in YIWU(China) and has a well-developed network for reaching different YIWU(China)s. Medical Tapes https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-tapes-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-tapes-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in YIWU(China) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Medical Safety Kit https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-safety-kit-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-safety-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of Medical Safety Kit. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Medical Bandages https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-bandages-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/medical-bandages-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Hot Water Bag https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/hot-water-bag-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/hot-water-bag-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Hot Water Bag at affordable price. Glucose Monitor https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/glucose-monitor-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/glucose-monitor-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Fever Cooling Patches https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/fever-cooling-patches-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/fever-cooling-patches-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of YIWU(China). We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. BP Monitor https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-monitor-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-monitor-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in YIWU(China), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. Our organization has observed impressive rise as BP Monitor supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. Aneroid Sphygmomanometer https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/aneroid-sphygmomanometer-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/aneroid-sphygmomanometer-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Adhesive Bandages https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/adhesive-bandages-exporter.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/adhesive-bandages-exporter.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. BP Bladder https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-bladder-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-bladder-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buy BP Bladder made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of excetional quality. BP Cuffs https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-cuffs-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-cuffs-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of BP Cuffs. Face Mask https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/face-mask-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/face-mask-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Mumbai(India). Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Lancet Pen https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/lancet-pen-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/lancet-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Nebulizer Machine https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/nebulizer-machine-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/nebulizer-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Pulse Oximeter https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/pulse-oximeter-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/pulse-oximeter-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Sterile Lancet https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/sterile-lancet-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/sterile-lancet-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Sterile Lancet and have been serving markets with the premium products. Clinical Thermometer https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/clinical-thermometer-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/clinical-thermometer-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. Buy the best quality Clinical Thermometer that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Infrared Thermometer https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/infrared-thermometer-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/infrared-thermometer-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. Situated in Mumbai(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. BP Cuff and Bladder https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-cuff-and-bladder-supplier.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/bp-cuff-and-bladder-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. Electronic Water Bag https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/electronic-water-bag.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/electronic-water-bag.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Swatter https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/mosquito-swatter.htm https://www.housemedictechnology.co.in/mosquito-swatter.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530